We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
140 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Hannah 06/13/2018
Phenomenal service and super friendly!
  Chuck 06/07/2018
They know what they're doing
  Eric 05/17/2018
Prompt, courteous service with fair prices and exceptional professionalism.
  Scott 04/05/2018
Great, honest and timely service.
  George 02/22/2018
Excellent service. Very best regards.
  Micheal 01/18/2018
  Todd 12/21/2017
I love you guys! Awesome work!
  Wreckonciled Collision 12/07/2017
As a small independent collision repair facility we understand the importance of returning the vehicle to a pre-loss condition , but due to the numerous makes and models of vehicles we repair it is impossible for us to have all the various scan tools and safety system diagnostic tools needed to check the health of the vehicle prior to returning it to the customer. Craig & his staff are extremely knowledgeable and have virtually all the necessary factory approved & authorized computers & scan tools to provide us the needed documentation to rest assured that the vehicle safety systems have been restored to pre-loss condition. Being outside the Lincoln area, they have been very accommodating at working us into there schedule on relatively short notice. They are my one stop shop for scanning and electrical system diagnostics. Wreckonciled Collision Center Milford NE.
  Pam 11/18/2017
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED AND WAS MADE AT EASE BY CRAIG.I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS NEEDING CAR HELP. THANK YOU
  Wreckonciled Collision 11/17/2017
Craig & his staff @ Southside Auto Tech are as knowledgeable as it gets when it comes to the numerous onboard computers , Safety systems, mechanical systems and all of the diagnostics involved. Would and have recommended his services to others and will continue. Doug Christensen Wreckonciled Collision Center
  Tom 11/16/2017
Craig was able to get my vehicle looked at right away. Within 60 minutes I had an estimate for the work, gave them the go-ahead and my vehicle was ready before the end of the day.
  John 11/16/2017
well done,car is running great....thankyou !!!
  Carol 11/10/2017
Five star rating I always know when I leave there my car has been In good hands. I always get my question answered so that I understand what needs to be done and not done.
  Sam 10/26/2017
  Pat 10/19/2017
  Cathy And Alan 09/28/2017
Southside Auto Tech is always friendly and helpful. I feel that their recommendations are sincere, not trying to sell up on services. I would recommend them to anyone!
  Barbara 09/07/2017
I have taken my car to Southside for a number of years, and with only one exception, I have been completely satisfied with the service I've received. It is a professional, yet friendly, business that I highly recommend.
  Jerry 05/18/2017
Very good. Very professional. I will be back. Thank you Southside Auto.
  Buddy 05/04/2017
I always appreciate the staff at Southside, Their quick, efficient, and always let me know what needs done now and what can wait till i'm ready..
  Jerry 03/02/2017
Very pleased with service. I will be back. In fact, my son is on his way to Auto Tech today. Im sure he will have the same experience. Thank you Auto Tech. Jerry
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
402-421-2616
near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo