Reviews

Southside Auto Tech Inc


402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
123 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
           


MNG Customer Reviews (123)


 5     Jerry 05/18/2017
Very good. Very professional. I will be back. Thank you Southside Auto.

 5     Buddy 05/04/2017
I always appreciate the staff at Southside, Their quick, efficient, and always let me know what needs done now and what can wait till i'm ready..

 5     Jerry 03/02/2017
Very pleased with service. I will be back. In fact, my son is on his way to Auto Tech today. Im sure he will have the same experience. Thank you Auto Tech. Jerry

 5     Bill 02/23/2017
They found an elusive electrical problem that was causing major inconvenience. One of the many reasons I keep coming back.

 5     Lee 02/23/2017
Awesome customer service! Always friendly and reasonably priced!!

 5     Stan 02/17/2017
Best auto service in town!

 5     Jeromy 02/10/2017
It's always a pleasure dealing with the friendly, knowledgeable staff at Southside Auto Tech. I always feel that I'm receiving the best possible service when I take my vehicle to their shop. Highly recommended!

 5     Mike 02/09/2017
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service. Best shop in town. Great group of mechanics!

 5     Cheryl 02/02/2017
Besides the fact that I trust Southside Auto Tech, their work is great. I've never had a problem after taking my car there.

 5     Dustin 01/26/2017

 5     Dave 01/14/2017
Quick, fast, and accurate service at a fair price.

 5     Mark 12/29/2016
Outstanding, thorough service by people you can trust!

 5     David 12/23/2016

 5     Colleen 12/15/2016
Southside Auto Tech is always very professional. They work with me on many times short notice and always deliver excellent service. Thank you Tom & the entire staff.

 5     Sandy 12/15/2016
Southside always does a great job taking care of our vehicles. The mechanics take the time to explain the repairs.

 5     Joanne 11/18/2016
I love Southside Auto Tech! The service is outstanding not to mention friendly. I trust them to be honest, efficient, and knowledgeable. Thank you, Southside!

 5     Barb 09/29/2016
I am so very happy with the outcome of my service. My car is running smoothly and I am happy that I found your shop. Will be returning for all our future needs. You guys ROCK!!

 5     Connie 09/22/2016
GREAT SERVICE! VERY GOOD PEOPLE TO WORK WITH!

 5     Scott 09/15/2016
You always keep the pickup running great! Done right the first time, every time. Thanks.

 5     Sandy 09/01/2016
My service was good-my car is running fine now. They explained repairs needed before they did the repairs. I will use their services again as needed.

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: