We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
146 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Resources For Human Development 11/02/2018
Honest, knowledgeable, and friendly crew at Southside Auto Tech.
  Michael 11/01/2018
  John 10/06/2018
Honest & thorough attention
  Sarah & Jay 08/16/2018
  Wreckonciled Collision 07/26/2018
Craig & his staff are truely professionals at what they do. As a small independent collision repair facility, we have the ability to do post & prescans an a vast majority of the vehciles we repair, but when it comes to recalibrations, and programming of replacement modules there is only one shop I trust to get it right & that is Southside Auto Tech. Doug Christensen Wreckonciled Collision Center
  Alan 07/21/2018
We've been going here for years. Dependable service!
  Ron 07/05/2018
Always excellent service
  Hannah 06/13/2018
Phenomenal service and super friendly!
  Chuck 06/07/2018
They know what they're doing
  Eric 05/17/2018
Prompt, courteous service with fair prices and exceptional professionalism.
  Scott 04/05/2018
Great, honest and timely service.
  George 02/22/2018
Excellent service. Very best regards.
  Micheal 01/18/2018
  Todd 12/21/2017
I love you guys! Awesome work!
  Wreckonciled Collision 12/07/2017
As a small independent collision repair facility we understand the importance of returning the vehicle to a pre-loss condition , but due to the numerous makes and models of vehicles we repair it is impossible for us to have all the various scan tools and safety system diagnostic tools needed to check the health of the vehicle prior to returning it to the customer. Craig & his staff are extremely knowledgeable and have virtually all the necessary factory approved & authorized computers & scan tools to provide us the needed documentation to rest assured that the vehicle safety systems have been restored to pre-loss condition. Being outside the Lincoln area, they have been very accommodating at working us into there schedule on relatively short notice. They are my one stop shop for scanning and electrical system diagnostics. Wreckonciled Collision Center Milford NE.
  Pam 11/18/2017
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED AND WAS MADE AT EASE BY CRAIG.I WOULD RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS NEEDING CAR HELP. THANK YOU
  Wreckonciled Collision 11/17/2017
Craig & his staff @ Southside Auto Tech are as knowledgeable as it gets when it comes to the numerous onboard computers , Safety systems, mechanical systems and all of the diagnostics involved. Would and have recommended his services to others and will continue. Doug Christensen Wreckonciled Collision Center
  Tom 11/16/2017
Craig was able to get my vehicle looked at right away. Within 60 minutes I had an estimate for the work, gave them the go-ahead and my vehicle was ready before the end of the day.
  John 11/16/2017
well done,car is running great....thankyou !!!
  Carol 11/10/2017
Five star rating I always know when I leave there my car has been In good hands. I always get my question answered so that I understand what needs to be done and not done.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
402-421-2616
near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo