We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeromy 02/10/2017
It's always a pleasure dealing with the friendly, knowledgeable staff at Southside Auto Tech. I always feel that I'm receiving the best possible service when I take my vehicle to their shop. Highly recommended!
  Mike 02/09/2017
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service. Best shop in town. Great group of mechanics!
  Cheryl 02/02/2017
Besides the fact that I trust Southside Auto Tech, their work is great. I've never had a problem after taking my car there.
  Dustin 01/26/2017
  Dave 01/14/2017
Quick, fast, and accurate service at a fair price.
  Mark 12/29/2016
Outstanding, thorough service by people you can trust!
  David 12/23/2016
  Camp Bow Wow 12/15/2016
Southside Auto Tech is always very professional. They work with me on many times short notice and always deliver excellent service. Thank you Tom & the entire staff.
  Sandy 12/15/2016
Southside always does a great job taking care of our vehicles. The mechanics take the time to explain the repairs.
  Joanne 11/18/2016
I love Southside Auto Tech! The service is outstanding not to mention friendly. I trust them to be honest, efficient, and knowledgeable. Thank you, Southside!
  Barb 09/29/2016
I am so very happy with the outcome of my service. My car is running smoothly and I am happy that I found your shop. Will be returning for all our future needs. You guys ROCK!!
  Connie 09/22/2016
GREAT SERVICE! VERY GOOD PEOPLE TO WORK WITH!
  Scott 09/15/2016
You always keep the pickup running great! Done right the first time, every time. Thanks.
  Sandy 09/01/2016
My service was good-my car is running fine now. They explained repairs needed before they did the repairs. I will use their services again as needed.
  Sandy 08/23/2016
South Side Auto took care of what I needed for my car...you were informative, helpful and prompt. I certainly appreciate the ride, to & from work, the day of my appointment. I will use your services in the future. You were recommended by my employer: Dickey-Hinds-Muir. Thank you~ Sandy Massie
  Alvin 08/18/2016
Record time as always. THANKS
  Bill 08/18/2016
The only place I'll take my vehicles for repairs. Honest, fast, quality analysis & work on both new and old vehicles.
  Jackie 08/05/2016
I'm very happy with all the guys at Southside Auto!! You all have been so wonderful to me but the last time I was in Craig didn't make me pay cause I had it in the shop awhile back and one of the things I told him about was that it would die on me when I was at stop signs and expecially when I had my air conditioning on. So He told me hed fix it and that it was on him. But its getting worse. Practically every time I stop now it wants to die and I have to put the car in neutral so it wont die on me. I just don't know what to do. Craig was so good to me last time and I don't want to sound like I'm complaining. Should I just give up and sell the car? I don't know if its worth fixing. HELP!
  Cheryl 08/04/2016
The most important thing about Southside Auto Tech is that I trust them. They have taken care of my vehicles for years. They take the time to explain each thing that has been. In addition, they give me a list of recommendations for the future. It's wonderful to know that there is someplace in Lincoln where you can feel confident that they are telling the truth about what needs to be done to be safe in my vehicle.
  Alvin 07/21/2016
i'll be back for the next service!!
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
402-421-2616
near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo