We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cathy And Alan 09/28/2017
Southside Auto Tech is always friendly and helpful. I feel that their recommendations are sincere, not trying to sell up on services. I would recommend them to anyone!
  Barbara 09/07/2017
I have taken my car to Southside for a number of years, and with only one exception, I have been completely satisfied with the service I've received. It is a professional, yet friendly, business that I highly recommend.
  Jerry 05/18/2017
Very good. Very professional. I will be back. Thank you Southside Auto.
  Buddy 05/04/2017
I always appreciate the staff at Southside, Their quick, efficient, and always let me know what needs done now and what can wait till i'm ready..
  Jerry 03/02/2017
Very pleased with service. I will be back. In fact, my son is on his way to Auto Tech today. Im sure he will have the same experience. Thank you Auto Tech. Jerry
  Bill 02/23/2017
They found an elusive electrical problem that was causing major inconvenience. One of the many reasons I keep coming back.
  Lee 02/23/2017
Awesome customer service! Always friendly and reasonably priced!!
  Stan 02/17/2017
Best auto service in town!
  Jeromy 02/10/2017
It's always a pleasure dealing with the friendly, knowledgeable staff at Southside Auto Tech. I always feel that I'm receiving the best possible service when I take my vehicle to their shop. Highly recommended!
  Mike 02/09/2017
Fast, friendly, knowledgeable service. Best shop in town. Great group of mechanics!
  Cheryl 02/02/2017
Besides the fact that I trust Southside Auto Tech, their work is great. I've never had a problem after taking my car there.
  Dustin 01/26/2017
  Dave 01/14/2017
Quick, fast, and accurate service at a fair price.
  Mark 12/29/2016
Outstanding, thorough service by people you can trust!
  David 12/23/2016
  Camp Bow Wow 12/15/2016
Southside Auto Tech is always very professional. They work with me on many times short notice and always deliver excellent service. Thank you Tom & the entire staff.
  Sandy 12/15/2016
Southside always does a great job taking care of our vehicles. The mechanics take the time to explain the repairs.
  Joanne 11/18/2016
I love Southside Auto Tech! The service is outstanding not to mention friendly. I trust them to be honest, efficient, and knowledgeable. Thank you, Southside!
  Barb 09/29/2016
I am so very happy with the outcome of my service. My car is running smoothly and I am happy that I found your shop. Will be returning for all our future needs. You guys ROCK!!
  Connie 09/22/2016
GREAT SERVICE! VERY GOOD PEOPLE TO WORK WITH!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
402-421-2616
near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo