We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bill 08/18/2016
The only place I'll take my vehicles for repairs. Honest, fast, quality analysis & work on both new and old vehicles.
  Jackie 08/05/2016
I'm very happy with all the guys at Southside Auto!! You all have been so wonderful to me but the last time I was in Craig didn't make me pay cause I had it in the shop awhile back and one of the things I told him about was that it would die on me when I was at stop signs and expecially when I had my air conditioning on. So He told me hed fix it and that it was on him. But its getting worse. Practically every time I stop now it wants to die and I have to put the car in neutral so it wont die on me. I just don't know what to do. Craig was so good to me last time and I don't want to sound like I'm complaining. Should I just give up and sell the car? I don't know if its worth fixing. HELP!
  Cheryl 08/04/2016
The most important thing about Southside Auto Tech is that I trust them. They have taken care of my vehicles for years. They take the time to explain each thing that has been. In addition, they give me a list of recommendations for the future. It's wonderful to know that there is someplace in Lincoln where you can feel confident that they are telling the truth about what needs to be done to be safe in my vehicle.
  Alvin 07/21/2016
i'll be back for the next service!!
  Connie 07/21/2016
great service-great people
  Troy 07/07/2016
Southside was quick in diagnosing the problem and had a reasonably inexpensive solution. And, they didn't try to convince us to make a lot of unnecessary repairs. Great to work with.
  Roger 06/25/2016
Always great service and an honest appraisal of what needs to be done, or not done. Great people to deal with.
  Jackie 06/01/2016
I just want to thank you so very much for making my car run so good and also for taking good care of me while it got worked on. You all was so nice and I will be back!!!! Jackie
  Tim 05/27/2016
Thank you!
  Stan 05/26/2016
Always very satisfied with the work done by SSAT. Best repair shop in town!
  Mark 05/20/2016
did a good job on short notuice
  Michael 05/19/2016
These guys are fantastic. Fair prices and great work they stand by. Last was a breakdown this week related to starter motor repair 8 months ago. They towed the vehicle and fixed it without charge. It was a burned out wire to starter and they certainly didn't need to take responsibility for it.
  David 05/12/2016
Great people to work with, very satisfied with the work.
  Michelle 04/29/2016
  Randy 04/28/2016
  Liz & Jeff 04/14/2016
Absolutely wonderful service. I never feel oversold and the work is done professionally and on time.
  Buddy 03/31/2016
Southside always treats me right, they perform the work I schedule with them on time and make me feel right at home. I also enjoy their attention to details by letting me know what will need done to my car or truck in the near future or that is coming up on my maintenance schedule. Last time they even informed of some recall issue with the manufacture that my auto needed done by Nisan. They know more about my car and my habits then I do. I count on them to keep me on the road and safe. In 20 years they have never let me down...
  Steve 03/31/2016
  Mark 03/24/2016
The staff is amazingly responsive and the mechanics do outstanding work! This is by far the best place of its kind in Lincoln.
  Joanne 01/29/2016
The service, friendliness, and knowledge of the people at Southside Auto Tech is unmatched! Thank you for all you do!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
402-421-2616
near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo