We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
135 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Roger 06/25/2016
Always great service and an honest appraisal of what needs to be done, or not done. Great people to deal with.
  Jackie 06/01/2016
I just want to thank you so very much for making my car run so good and also for taking good care of me while it got worked on. You all was so nice and I will be back!!!! Jackie
  Tim 05/27/2016
Thank you!
  Stan 05/26/2016
Always very satisfied with the work done by SSAT. Best repair shop in town!
  Mark 05/20/2016
did a good job on short notuice
  Michael 05/19/2016
These guys are fantastic. Fair prices and great work they stand by. Last was a breakdown this week related to starter motor repair 8 months ago. They towed the vehicle and fixed it without charge. It was a burned out wire to starter and they certainly didn't need to take responsibility for it.
  David 05/12/2016
Great people to work with, very satisfied with the work.
  Michelle 04/29/2016
  Randy 04/28/2016
  Liz & Jeff 04/14/2016
Absolutely wonderful service. I never feel oversold and the work is done professionally and on time.
  Buddy 03/31/2016
Southside always treats me right, they perform the work I schedule with them on time and make me feel right at home. I also enjoy their attention to details by letting me know what will need done to my car or truck in the near future or that is coming up on my maintenance schedule. Last time they even informed of some recall issue with the manufacture that my auto needed done by Nisan. They know more about my car and my habits then I do. I count on them to keep me on the road and safe. In 20 years they have never let me down...
  Steve 03/31/2016
  Mark 03/24/2016
The staff is amazingly responsive and the mechanics do outstanding work! This is by far the best place of its kind in Lincoln.
  Joanne 01/29/2016
The service, friendliness, and knowledge of the people at Southside Auto Tech is unmatched! Thank you for all you do!
  Scott 12/31/2015
Great service as always. This time was especially true. They were able to get us on the road in time to allow us to make it to Colorado to see our Grand daughter receive her black belt in karate. It meant a lot to us. Thank you so much!
  Cheryl 12/17/2015
I can always depend upon Southside Tech to give me an honest quote for only the work that needs to be done. (I do not necessarily trust other places.) I have gone there for years and plan to continue bringing my car in for service where I know it will be done right and in a logical time frame.
  Marcia 11/12/2015
I have been to Southside a few times now and I have always been impressed with how nice everyone is and I don't feel pressured there. I have been very satisfied with the work.
  Deb 10/16/2015
I enjoy taking my vehicle to Southside Auto. They are always very honest about what my vehicle needs. I appreciate the added tips they give me and the fair price I am charged.
  Randy 10/01/2015
  Stacey & Chris 10/01/2015
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
402-421-2616
near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo