We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
141 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Scott 12/31/2015
Great service as always. This time was especially true. They were able to get us on the road in time to allow us to make it to Colorado to see our Grand daughter receive her black belt in karate. It meant a lot to us. Thank you so much!
  Cheryl 12/17/2015
I can always depend upon Southside Tech to give me an honest quote for only the work that needs to be done. (I do not necessarily trust other places.) I have gone there for years and plan to continue bringing my car in for service where I know it will be done right and in a logical time frame.
  Marcia 11/12/2015
I have been to Southside a few times now and I have always been impressed with how nice everyone is and I don't feel pressured there. I have been very satisfied with the work.
  Deb 10/16/2015
I enjoy taking my vehicle to Southside Auto. They are always very honest about what my vehicle needs. I appreciate the added tips they give me and the fair price I am charged.
  Randy 10/01/2015
  Stacey & Chris 10/01/2015
  Mickey 08/30/2015
Only the third time I had my car there. Every time was just as it should have been, no surprises or hidden charges. Keep up the great work guys!!!!
  Teresa 08/20/2015
They were great. I had to wait to get the stuff done and they would periodically pop in and let me know how far along they were. They got done what I scheduled to actually have done plus there was another issue that needed done but wasn't planned and they went ahead and did it while I was there even though it wasn't planned ahead of time. I would definitely recommend Southside Auto Tech Inc.
  Marcia 08/20/2015
I highly recommend Southside Auto Tech Inc.. Their service was great, a job well done.
  Stan 07/17/2015
You guys are great! Got me in at the end of the day on Friday and finished the work by Monday afternoon. Cost was lower than estimated too, so what's not to be happy about? Thanks so much!
  Jeromy 07/15/2015
The staff at Southside Auto are very friendly, knowledgeable, and are very in tune to the customer. I always feel secure having my vehicles serviced at Southside and definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
  Candy 06/25/2015
I have always been pleased with the non-pressure service! The work has always been well done. They keep good records for those of us that don't!!!
  Mark 06/21/2015
I do a lot of my own work but when I need a pro I call Southside. They really know what they are doing. Their estimates are always right on and the work is done right. Everyone there is very professional. I have had to call them on short notice sometimes and they have come through every time. I highly recommend them for any kind of auto work.
  Scott 06/11/2015
Great service as always. Work is always well done. I recommend to others - which I have done in the past many times.
  Mark 05/27/2015
I was visiting town for my daughter's graduation from college. Her car needed work done right away before my wife and our daughter then drove back to Washington State. I had called ahead with an appointment using just their website to judge how they were. I was very pleased with there work and the car made the trip back just fine. Thank you Southside Auto Tech for how you came through for a family from Battle Ground, WA...Mark B.
  Clint 05/21/2015
  Joe 04/30/2015
Got my car in and out in the same afternoon and for a very reasonable price. Thanks!
  Stan 04/30/2015
I can always count on SSAT to fix the problem right the first time. You guys are great!
  Kathy 04/16/2015
I appreciate you great service and that you really care about your customers. As a single woman I know I can trust you as to what is really needed. Thanks, Kathy
  Rick 04/09/2015
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
402-421-2616
near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo