We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy 10/01/2015
  Stacey & Chris 10/01/2015
  Mickey 08/30/2015
Only the third time I had my car there. Every time was just as it should have been, no surprises or hidden charges. Keep up the great work guys!!!!
  Teresa 08/20/2015
They were great. I had to wait to get the stuff done and they would periodically pop in and let me know how far along they were. They got done what I scheduled to actually have done plus there was another issue that needed done but wasn't planned and they went ahead and did it while I was there even though it wasn't planned ahead of time. I would definitely recommend Southside Auto Tech Inc.
  Marcia 08/20/2015
I highly recommend Southside Auto Tech Inc.. Their service was great, a job well done.
  Stan 07/17/2015
You guys are great! Got me in at the end of the day on Friday and finished the work by Monday afternoon. Cost was lower than estimated too, so what's not to be happy about? Thanks so much!
  Jeromy 07/15/2015
The staff at Southside Auto are very friendly, knowledgeable, and are very in tune to the customer. I always feel secure having my vehicles serviced at Southside and definitely recommend them to my family and friends.
  Candy 06/25/2015
I have always been pleased with the non-pressure service! The work has always been well done. They keep good records for those of us that don't!!!
  Mark 06/21/2015
I do a lot of my own work but when I need a pro I call Southside. They really know what they are doing. Their estimates are always right on and the work is done right. Everyone there is very professional. I have had to call them on short notice sometimes and they have come through every time. I highly recommend them for any kind of auto work.
  Scott 06/11/2015
Great service as always. Work is always well done. I recommend to others - which I have done in the past many times.
  Mark 05/27/2015
I was visiting town for my daughter's graduation from college. Her car needed work done right away before my wife and our daughter then drove back to Washington State. I had called ahead with an appointment using just their website to judge how they were. I was very pleased with there work and the car made the trip back just fine. Thank you Southside Auto Tech for how you came through for a family from Battle Ground, WA...Mark B.
  Clint 05/21/2015
  Joe 04/30/2015
Got my car in and out in the same afternoon and for a very reasonable price. Thanks!
  Stan 04/30/2015
I can always count on SSAT to fix the problem right the first time. You guys are great!
  Kathy 04/16/2015
I appreciate you great service and that you really care about your customers. As a single woman I know I can trust you as to what is really needed. Thanks, Kathy
  Rick 04/09/2015
  Jay 03/05/2015
great people finally a repair shop that treats u with respect i would give them 10 stars if possible
  Stan 03/05/2015
You guys got me in in a pinch and took care of the problem right away. Thanks so much for getting me out of a jam! Also told me about something that I need to keep an eye on. You guys are great! --SC
  Brad 02/26/2015
You guys are courteous and very knowledgeable. We are very happy taking our car to you to be repaired
  Jim 02/05/2015
I've used your services for years, and you have kept my 15 year old van humming. I'm completely satisfied with your service and think your charges are reasonable. J. Aitken.
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
402-421-2616
near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo