We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joe 04/30/2015
Got my car in and out in the same afternoon and for a very reasonable price. Thanks!
  Stan 04/30/2015
I can always count on SSAT to fix the problem right the first time. You guys are great!
  Kathy 04/16/2015
I appreciate you great service and that you really care about your customers. As a single woman I know I can trust you as to what is really needed. Thanks, Kathy
  Rick 04/09/2015
  Jay 03/05/2015
great people finally a repair shop that treats u with respect i would give them 10 stars if possible
  Stan 03/05/2015
You guys got me in in a pinch and took care of the problem right away. Thanks so much for getting me out of a jam! Also told me about something that I need to keep an eye on. You guys are great! --SC
  Brad 02/26/2015
You guys are courteous and very knowledgeable. We are very happy taking our car to you to be repaired
  Jim 02/05/2015
I've used your services for years, and you have kept my 15 year old van humming. I'm completely satisfied with your service and think your charges are reasonable. J. Aitken.
  Matt 01/15/2015
Wouldn't bring anything with a diesel in it to these fellas
  Craig 12/20/2014
Nice job guys. Nice knowing I'm safe out there on the road.
  Jan 12/11/2014
Quick and easy pre-purchase inspection
  Evan 12/05/2014
Very knowledgeable, efficient, and reasonably priced. I trust and appreciate their judgement and service.
  Mark 11/14/2014
These guys are good. I didn't let them know that I would need to wait for the car to be finished, but they still dropped everything they were doing to get me in and out as quickly as possible.
  Tarik 07/24/2014
I was very pleased with Southside Auto Tech's service. I have an old, somewhat hard to maintain car, a 1992 Subaru SVX. I had been experiencing air conditioning issues which several other mechanics had not been able to diagnose. The technician at Southside - an A/C specialist - knew right away what the problem was. The necessary replacement part was ordered and the accompanying service was completed on my second appointment a few days later. The price was very fair and the interactions with staff were all very pleasant. Since then, the A/C unit has been running like new, with no problems. It is so nice to have a well-working A/C system. I will be recommending Southside for any friends with complex A/C or electrical issues for sure.
  Tarik 07/17/2014
I took my old sports car (1992 Subaru SVX) to Southside for an A/C problem. This problem has persisted for a few years and several other mechanics have not been able to fix the problem or even diagnose the issue. Southside found the problem and made the fix. I'll have to wait a few more weeks to make sure that the fix is permanent, but so far so good. Customer service was good, organized, and the prices seemed honest and fair too. 5 stars.
  Gary 04/17/2014
Thanks for getting work in without appointment
  Edward 03/27/2014
I was pleased with your work the last time I brought my car in. You were able to find the problem and repair it and it has worked fine ever since.
  Terry 01/05/2014
The service is always great and I have never had a problem that they were not able to fix. The prices are fair and the knowledge of the mechanics is amazing.
  Ken 01/02/2014
My two experiences with South Side have been very positive. My wife's car is going in next. Highly recommended.
  Steve 06/27/2013
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
402-421-2616
near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo