We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
137 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cheryl & Terry 09/13/2012
Very satisfied with customer service and repairs done on vehicle.
  Tom 08/09/2012
  Jim & Tina 07/26/2012
mechanically intelligent, communicative (almost too much so), good problem solvers.
  Lee 05/31/2012
Thanks, everyone. I miss Buddy.
  Stan 05/17/2012
The professionalism and quality of service could not be better. I know my car is in the best possible hands at South Side Auto Tech. Sam's the man!
  Richard 05/03/2012
Great job as always!
  Michael 04/05/2012
Had recieved the wronng diagnosis of the clunking noise in my front end from a dealer service shop, so I called Southside, and they found the real problem and saved me over $200! I will be back for any repairs I will need in the future.
  Natalie 02/03/2012
Outstanding - and nice!! Great combonation :)
  Jim 12/29/2011
As always Craig, working with your crew takes the intimidation and ignorance out of auto repair.
  Scott 12/21/2011
  Gene 11/17/2011
I've never been treated any more coutiously than at Southside. It was very interesting to meet & get to know the extreemly friendly & qualified staff. They will do all my future service work!
  Glen 09/25/2011
You do a good job of keeping me informed of my options and letting me know the cost of the work to be performed. Always courteous and professional in my dealings. Also the staff takes care of my family and their vehicles.
  Stanczyk Auto 09/16/2011
Dealer estimate was aprox $1,500.00 for an engine code problem. A Southside auto tech corrected the problem for a sweet sum of $178.00 They take good care of us. Stanczyk Auto - Randy
  Philip 09/15/2011
This is the first shop in years that I did not have to return the vehicle to correct errors in the repairs. I would not hesitate to recommend Southside auto repair to anyone.
  Anonymous 09/15/2011
  Phil 08/18/2011
F250 Multi function switch working just fine, Thanks, Phil
  Phil 07/15/2011
Appreciate your quick service.
  Jim & Tina 07/07/2011
Everyone was courteous, the problem identified and corrected in reasonable time. This was our first visit and we most likely will continue to use your services.
  Anonymous 07/03/2011
Great job! Fixed the problem. Others had failed.
  Stanczyk Auto 06/17/2011
Excellent service, part was not available but SouthSide Auto reworked the original part which now works perfectly. Great job guys. Stanczyk Auto Lincoln Nebraska
Total page: 7
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
402-421-2616
near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo