We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
145 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Connie & Bill 06/27/2013
I was very happy with the professionalism of all staff I met and/or talked with. I brought in a 1989 truck with a problem that another shop did not know how to repair. Southside Auto mechanic knew exactly what was wrong and repaired it the same day. Highly recommended!
  Bill 06/20/2013
Southside uses the latest technology and provide superior service. I wouldn't consider doing my repair service anywhere else.
  Steve 05/16/2013
great service, repair finished and back when they told me it would be...
  Tom 05/09/2013
Excellent history with Craig and his staff. They always get to the heart of the problem and never try to oversell what is needed. I apreciate having recommendations listed on my invoice for follow up service.
  Brian 02/21/2013
  Miracle Mile Motors 01/24/2013
Great people and great service.
  Kyle 10/25/2012
Awesome! Fast, knowledgable, kind people. Shop dog is awesome. Even helped m load the dirt bike I rode there to pick the truck up into the truck
  Kent 10/18/2012
The service was top of the line with complete details of your inspection and the best recommendations with the best employees.
  Cheryl & Terry 09/13/2012
Very satisfied with customer service and repairs done on vehicle.
  Tom 08/09/2012
  Jim & Tina 07/26/2012
mechanically intelligent, communicative (almost too much so), good problem solvers.
  Lee 05/31/2012
Thanks, everyone. I miss Buddy.
  Stan 05/17/2012
The professionalism and quality of service could not be better. I know my car is in the best possible hands at South Side Auto Tech. Sam's the man!
  Richard 05/03/2012
Great job as always!
  Michael 04/05/2012
Had recieved the wronng diagnosis of the clunking noise in my front end from a dealer service shop, so I called Southside, and they found the real problem and saved me over $200! I will be back for any repairs I will need in the future.
  Natalie 02/03/2012
Outstanding - and nice!! Great combonation :)
  Jim 12/29/2011
As always Craig, working with your crew takes the intimidation and ignorance out of auto repair.
  Scott 12/21/2011
  Gene 11/17/2011
I've never been treated any more coutiously than at Southside. It was very interesting to meet & get to know the extreemly friendly & qualified staff. They will do all my future service work!
  Glen 09/25/2011
You do a good job of keeping me informed of my options and letting me know the cost of the work to be performed. Always courteous and professional in my dealings. Also the staff takes care of my family and their vehicles.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
402-421-2616
near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo