We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Southside Auto Tech Inc
402-421-2616
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
40.757485 -96.653133
http://sat.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
250 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Elmer07/29/2022
They have always treated me well.
    Steve & Nancy07/21/2022
Professional, Courteous, Kind, and very thorough. Each and every part of the service was carefully explained to us. We will beringing all of our vehicles back to Southside Auto. Kind regards, Steve & Nancy Miers
    Nick06/30/2022
They were very friendly and fast at figuring out what was wrong with my car and fixing it!
    Bob06/23/2022
    Ron06/16/2022
    David06/16/2022
Been going here for years. I always leave satisfied.
    Buddy06/02/2022
Quick service, Repair Prevention, Complete diagnostics, They have all the right tools, I've Trusted them for over 20-years now.
    Sonny06/02/2022
Great customer service.
    Brianna04/15/2022
had to bring my car in twice because my check engine light was on and off and we couldn?t pull a code to figure out what was wrong. the staff was extremely helpful and informative (i have no idea about cars lol) and worked with me to make sure we could figure out what was wrong and to get it fixed. I would absolutely bring my car back here in the future !(:
    Ross04/14/2022
thorough diagnostics and recommendations as always. Great service as always.
    Sonny03/10/2022
You did great work on my truck. Came back less expensive and faster than you thought it would.
    Mike02/17/2022
Very good auto care from qualified technicians and administrative staff. Clear communication.
    Glen02/11/2022
    Mark02/10/2022
They are good. It?s a bit of a wait because of that reason, but quality work and fair prices. Plus you are supporting a local business in our community!
    Kelly02/10/2022
    Lisa01/27/2022
    Ashley01/13/2022
So happy we found this shop! They were quick and so nice and helpful. Highly recommend
    Laura01/13/2022
Thanks Southside, for being reliable and available whenever I have an auto maintenance or repair need. I can?t say enough about your service?it?s rare to find a place I can confidently say will always be professional and trustworthy.
    Glen12/16/2021
    Randy11/11/2021
These folks are truly better than a new car dealership-they do it all, do it right and deliver when promised!
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4830 Rentworth Drive
Lincoln, NE 68516
  • shop photo